Popular secular-musician-turned-christian-singer, Obiora Obiwon has finally made available his long awaited gospel project christened “Floodgates: The Beginning Of The New Overflow“. The 10 tracks album features his fellow ministers – Nkechi, Donna Ogunnaike, Nathaniel Bassey and Mayoress Debby of the New Mantle.

We are proud to let you have one of the album cuts “Jubilee” featuring Nathaniel Bassey, but make sure you download your own copy of the album here on iTunes.

Download & Listen!!

DOWNLOAD MP3: Obiora Obiwon ft Nathaniel Bassey – Jubilee

Free WordPress Themes