Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.


Obiora Obiwon has finally made available his long awaited gospel project christened “Floodgates: The Beginning Of The New Overflow“. The 10 tracks album features his fellow ministers – Nkechi, Donna Ogunnaike, Nathaniel Bassey and Mayoress Debby of the New Mantle.

Download Mercy and Glory below!


DOWNLOAD MP3: Obiora Obiwon – Mercy


DOWNLOAD MP3: Obiora Obiwon – Oh Jesus

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.