Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side (Official Tracklist)

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side (Official Tracklist)
Wizkid will be releasing his new project “Sounds From The Other Side” the 14th of July, 2017. The project features American heavyweights; Drake, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, TY Dolla Sign and will be distributed worldwide by RCA.

Official Tracklist:
01. Sweet Love
02. Come Closer Ft. Drake
03. Naughty Ride Ft. Major Lazer
04. African Bad Gyal Ft. Chris Brown
05. Daddy Yo
06. One For Me Ft. TY Dolla Sign
07. Picture Perfect
08. Nobody
09. Sexy
10. All For Love Ft. Bucie
11. Dirty Whine Ft. TY Dolla Sign
12. Gbese Ft. Trey Songz

Bonus Track:
13. Bring It Back

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave a Reply